Jamsil’s famous game filled with full crowds was again stained by a false trial.

The situation was like this. In the bottom of the 9th inning, the score was tied 1-1 against Hanwha and LG in Jamsil on the 20th. LG was in a situation where lead batter Shin Min-jae went on base with a right-handed hit. Coach Yeom Gyeong-yeop put forward Jung Joo-hyun as pinch hitter in Lee Jae-won’s at-bat.

Jung Joo-Hyun took a bunt stance and suddenly switched to a hit and run on the second pitch. However, Hanwha Battery recognized this and took the ball out with a pitch out. Joo-Hyun Jung threw a bat to prevent a double-out, and Jae-Hoon Choi fell down after being hit by the bat. And the referee declared the ball dead.

At the end of the 4-sim agreement for about 5 minutes, the referee declared Choi Jae-hoon to interfere with the blow. It is said that Choi Jae-hoon held out his mitt and interfered with Jung Joo-hyun’s blow. However, coach Choi Won-ho jumped out and strongly protested, saying, “The batter threw the bat intentionally,” but the decision was not overturned. The situation proceeded to 12th base unscathed. If the next hitter, Kim Min-sung, hadn’t hit a double hit in front of the third baseman, the game could have ended.카지노사이트

Immediately afterwards, the KBO announced that Jung Ju-hyeon’s judgment for obstruction was a misjudgment.

The KBO announced, “The decision was judged to be Hanwha Choi Jae-hoon’s hitting interference through a 4-sim agreement, but it was a situation that should have been judged as defensive interference, not hitting interference.

” He also added that he plans to take action.

The match between Hanwha and LG ended in a 1-1 draw. If the end of the 9th inning came out in the game today, it would have been a thousand years for Hanwha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *